About

Staff Directory

Leadership

Lee Sherman
President & CEO
202-347-2080 x12
lsherman@nassembly.org

Melanie Richardson
Chief Program & Strategy Officer
202-347-2080 x32
mrichardson@nassembly.org

Staff and Consultants

Ilsa Flanagan
Director, National Reframing Initiative
iflanagan@nassembly.org

Bridget Gavaghan
Consultant, National Reframing Initiative
bgavaghan@nassembly.org

Bradley Hamilton
Manager of Member Relations
202-347-2080 x10
bhamilton@nassembly.org

Ruth Sigei
Director of Financial Reporting, PurchasingPoint
202-347-2080 x14
rsigei@nassembly.org

Michelle Sims
Director of Marketing
202-347-2080 x16
msims@nassembly.org

Brandon Toth
Manager of Public Policy
202-347-2080 x31
btoth@nassembly.org

Irv Katz
President Emeritus